Management Team

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Acting President
posei@nexteinstein.org

Prof. Francis T. Oduro

Prof. Francis T. Oduro

Academic Director
francis@aims.edu.gh

Mr. Kofi Asuman

Mr. Kofi Asuman

Chief Operating Officer
kofi@aims.edu.gh

Prof. Olivier M. Pamen

Prof. Olivier M. Pamen

German Research Chair
olivier@aims.edu.gh

Sarah Osei

Sarah Osei

External Relations Manager
sarah@aims.edu.gh

Festus Kofi Kumah

Festus Kofi Kumah

Facilities and Logistics Manager
festus@aims.edu.gh

Kafui Odzangba Dake

Kafui Odzangba Dake

I.T Manager
kafui@aims.edu.gh

Abraham Yenu Lambon

Abraham Yenu Lambon

Finance and Administration Manager
abraham@aims.edu.gh

Rhoda Mahamah

Rhoda Mahamah

Administration Manager, Research Centre
rhoda@aims.edu.gh