Management TeamĀ 

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Centre President
posei@nexteinstein.org
(More about Prince)

Bernard Oduoku Bainson

Bernard Oduoku Bainson

Academic Manager
b.bainson@aims.edu.gh
(More about Bernard)

Beauty Beatrice Kwawu

Beauty Beatrice Kwawu

Program Manager
beauty@aims.edu.gh
(More about Beauty)

Prof. Francis T. Oduro

Prof. Francis T. Oduro

Academic Director
francis@aims.edu.gh
(More about Francis)

Timchia Mary B. Fultang

Timchia Mary B. Fultang

Senior Finance Manager
mfultang@aims.edu.gh
(More about Mary)

Seyram Kelvin Anku-Etu

Seyram Kelvin Anku-Etu

IT Manager
seyram@aims.edu.gh
(More about Seyram)

Prof. Olivier M. Pamen

Prof. Olivier M. Pamen

German Research Chair
olivier@aims.edu.gh
(More about Olivier)

Sarah Osei

Sarah Osei

Program Manager
sarah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Sarah)

Adelaide Asantewaa Asante

Adelaide Asantewaa Asante

Chief Operating Officer
adelaide@aims.edu.gh
(More about Adelaide)

Rhoda Mahamah

Rhoda Mahamah

Administrative Manager
rhoda@aims.edu.gh
(More about Rhoda)