AIMS Ghana Team

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Interim Centre President
posei@nexteinstein.org
(More about Prince)

Victoria Asare

Victoria Asare

Finance Officer
victoria@aims.edu.gh
(More about Victoria)

Beauty Beatrice Kwawu

Beauty Beatrice Kwawu

MCF Manager & English Teacher
beauty@aims.edu.gh
(More about Beauty)

Daniel Nkrumah

Daniel Nkrumah

Driver
dnkrumah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Daniel)

Prof. Francis T. Oduro

Prof. Francis T. Oduro

Academic Director
francis@aims.edu.gh
(More about Francis)

Festus Kofi Kumah

Festus Kofi Kumah

Facilities and Logistics Manager
festus@aims.edu.gh
(More about Festus)

Rhoda Mahamah

Rhoda Mahamah

Scientific Administration Manager
rhoda@aims.edu.gh
(More about Rhoda)

Emmanuel Letsa

Emmanuel Letsa

Facilities Assistant
e.letsa@aims.edu.gh
(More about Emmanuel)

Prof. Olivier M. Pamen

Prof. Olivier M. Pamen

German Research Chair
olivier@aims.edu.gh
(More about Olivier)

Sarah Osei

Sarah Osei

External Relations Manager
sarah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Sarah)

Timchia Mary B. Fultang

Timchia Mary B. Fultang

Senior Operations Advisor
mfultang@aims.edu.gh
(More about Mary)